Happy Birthday to a friend on the other side of the world

May 10, 2014 § 3 Comments

It’s the birthday of one of my best friends. She was one of the first to introduce me to K-pop and for that I’m forever grateful. One day, now quite a few years ago, she posted a recently released MV on my Facebook wall, and I fell madly and deeply in love with it, the group in it and a lot of other things within the K-pop scene/world. This is the epic MV:

Since then we have experienced so much together, connected both to K-pop and to life in general. She is one of the smartest and coolest people I know. She is at the moment a resident in Seoul so I can’t be with her for this day of celebration. Elin, here’s another epic oldie for you:

Happy birthday and I love you! This changed everything.

The Future is Idol – Lars

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Happy Birthday to a friend on the other side of the world

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Birthday to a friend on the other side of the world at The Future is Idol.

meta